Million Dollar Men brings you exactly what it says on the tin! A gifted group of truly gorgeous men.

Not only that, each of the Million Dollar Men has a special talent of his own. From daring aerial acrobatics to hotter than hot fire-breathing and breath-taking dance routines, all designed to get your heart racing in the best way possible.

Book your seats to a showstopping, striptease performance that will leave you speechless the Million Dollar Men show brings to life all your favourite scenes from the hottest chick flick around.

With a character list including sexy cops and soldiers, gangster get-ups and cowboys in chaps, get yourselves ready for lockdowns, hoedowns and get down all night long with The Million Dollar Men.

The lads are here to get their audiences hot, sweaty and wanting more with their version of Channing’s ‘Pony’ certain to help things along.

Why not book a selection of arrival food and drinks packages for your party. Call 0151 601 8801 to discuss pricing and availability.

Dates and Times

Saturday 2nd February 2019 19:30, Saturday 16th February 2019 19:30, Saturday 9th March 2019 19:30, Saturday 16th March 2019 19:30, Saturday 30th March 2019 19:30, Saturday 20th April 2019 19:30, Saturday 27th April 2019 19:30, Saturday 1st June 2019 19:30, Saturday 6th July 2019 19:30, Saturday 8th June 2019 19:30, Saturday 13th July 2019 19:30, Saturday 20th July 2019 19:30, Saturday 27th July 2019 19:30, Saturday 3rd August 2019 19:30, Saturday 17th August 2019 19:30, Saturday 7th September 2019 19:30,

Book now